About FDA

OPDP Organization Listing

Director's Office

Thomas Abrams, Director

Mark Askine, Deputy Office Director

Michael Sauers, Staff Supervisor

Catherine Gray, Senior Consumer Safety Officer

Jean-Ah Kang, Special Assistant

Robyn Tyler, Regulatory Counsel Team Leader

Julie Chronis, Regulatory Counsel

Holli Kubicki, Regulatory Counsel

Lauren Miller, Regulatory Counsel

Kathryn Aikin, Social Science Team Leader

Kevin Betts, Social Science Analyst

Amie O'Donoghue, Social Science Analyst

Helen Sullivan, Social Science Analyst

Barbara Chong, Training and Support

Sheila Ryan, Health Science Policy Analyst Team Leader

Elizabeth Pepinsky, Health Science Policy Analyst

Jason Cober, Project Management Team Leader

Diane Nhu, Regulatory Project Manager

Olga Salis, Regulatory Project Manager

Becki Vogt, Regulatory Project Manager

Michael Wade, Regulatory Project Manager 

Sabrina Smith, Administrative Officer

Sharon Smith, Technical Information Specialist

Division I

Andrew Haffer, Director, Division I

Lisa Hubbard, Deputy Director

Elaine Cunningham, Evidence Review

Janet Daly, Program Specialist 

Team 1 – Oncology

Susannah O’Donnell, Team Leader

  • Carole Broadnax, Reviewer
  • Rachael Conklin, Reviewer
  • Linda Park, Reviewer
Team 2 – Oncology

Katie Davis, Team Leader

  • Jim Dvorsky, Reviewer
  • Wendy Lubarsky, Reviewer
  • Nisha Patel, Reviewer
Team 3 – Oncology

Jessica Cleck-Derenick, Team Leader

  • Nazia Fatima, Reviewer
  • Nick Senior, Reviewer
  • Kevin Wright, Reviewer
Team 4 – Addiction, Analgesics, Anesthetics, Antivirals

Sam Skariah, Team Leader

  • Koung Lee, Reviewer
  • Shenee Toombs, Reviewer
Team 5 – Neurology, Psychiatry

Mathilda Fienkeng, Team Leader

  • Christine Bradshaw, Reviewer
  • Aline Moukhtara, Reviewer
  • Dhara Shah, Reviewer

Division II

Robert Dean, Director, Division II

Twyla Thompson, Deputy Director

Nneka Onwudiwe, Evidence Review

Lisa Champion, Administrative Officer

Team 6 – Dental, Dermatology, Osteoporosis, Reproductive, Urology

Matthew Falter, Team Leader

  • Jina Kwak, Reviewer
  • Lynn Panholzer, Reviewer
  • Brian Tran, Reviewer
Team 7 – Metabolic & Endocrine

Melinda McLawhorn, Team Leader

  • Ankur Kalola, Reviewer
  • Meena Ramachandra, Reviewer
  • Charuni Shah, Reviewer
  • Silvia Wanis, Reviewer
Team 8 – Allergy, Gastroenterology, Pulmonary, Rheumatology

Katie Klemm, Team Leader

  • Adewale Adeleye, Reviewer
  • Taylor Burnett, Reviewer
  • Meeta Patel, Reviewer
Team 9 – Anti-Infective, Cardiovascular, Medical Imaging, Ophthalmology, Renal, Transplant

Vacancy, Team Leader

  • Carrie Newcomer, Reviewer
  • Zarna Patel, Reviewer
  • Puja Shah, Reviewer

Page Last Updated: 11/15/2016
Note: If you need help accessing information in different file formats, see Instructions for Downloading Viewers and Players.
Language Assistance Available: Español | 繁體中文 | Tiếng Việt | 한국어 | Tagalog | Русский | العربية | Kreyòl Ayisyen | Français | Polski | Português | Italiano | Deutsch | 日本語 | فارسی | English