• Decrease font size
  • Return font size to normal
  • Increase font size
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

About FDA

  • Print
  • Share
  • E-mail

Controlled Substance Staff Organization Chart


Mike Klein, Ph.D.
Sylvia Calderone
Pharmacology Team Leaader
Alicja Lerner M.D., Ph.D.
Medical Officer
Corinne Moody
Science Policy Analyst
Martin Rusinowitz, M.D.
Medical Officer
Katherine Bonson, Ph.D.
Alan Trachtenberg  M.D., Ph. D.
Medical Officer
Jovita Randall-Thompson, Ph.D.
James Hunter, RPh, MPH
Senior Program Manager
James Tolliver, Ph.D.
Sandra L. Saltz
Program Manager
Sasha Farley (ORISE)


Controlled Substance Staff (CSS)
White Oak Building 51, Suite 5100
HFD - 009
10903 New Hampshire Avenue
Silver Spring, MD 20993
Main Phone: 301-796-5402, Fax: 301-847-8736